Контакты
Maxifish

Контактная форма

    Я согласен на обработку персональных данных согласно

    Политике конфиденциальности

    филиалы в РФ

    236029, Russia, Kaliningrad region, Kaliningrad, st. Telman, 48 B

    sales department



    Luis G. Ortega Ojeda
    Sales Manager Latin America
    Output: Fresh frozen fish for international markets
    Email: luis.g@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +34 639 11 06 85



    Konstantin Popkov
    Sales Manager
    Product: Fresh frozen fish RF
    Email: k.popkov@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 909 785 04 09



    Tatiyana Zinchenko
    Sales Manager
    Product: Trade CHAINS - Light salt, HOREKA
    Email: t.zinchenko@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 850 64 78



    Natalya Frutel
    Sales Manager
    Product: Trade CHAINS in SIBERIA
    Email: n.frtutel@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 856 64 65



    Tatiyana Zinchenko
    Commercial Director
    Product: Trade CHAINS - Light salt, HOREKA
    Email: t.zinchenko@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 850 64 78

    Finance Department



    Ekaterina Glushenko
    Accountant
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: e.glushenko@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 456 05 84



    Elena Kirillova
    Chief Accountant
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: elena_buh@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 852 95 01



    Tatjana Nebyšinec
    Accountant
    Location: LITUEVA
    Email: finance@lanosolutions.com
    WhatsApp: +370 607 77678



    Sergii Bedryga
    Chief Accountant
    Location: LITUEVA
    Email: cs@lanosolutions.com
    WhatsApp: +37067179501 ​​



    Irina Ber
    Financial Director
    Email: i.bereh@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 512 95 11

    Logistics department



    Ekaterina Matuhno
    Sales Manager
    Location: Asia (China, Vietnam, Korea), Europe
    Email: e.matuhno@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 469 63 62



    Maria Kuznezova
    Sales Manager
    Location: Europe, SCANDINAVIA
    Email: m.kuznecov@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 070 40 68

    Logistics department



    Sergey Barbakov
    Logistics Manager
    Location: Russia Federation and other countries CIS
    Email: s.barbakov@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 952 794 57 02



    Maria Kuznecova
    Logistics and Documentation Manager
    Location: Europe, SCANDINAVIA
    Email: m.kuznecova@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 952 794 57 02

    Information Technology Department



    Alexander Darmoroz
    IT Specialist
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: p.zavyalova@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: <+7 909 462 54 33



    Alexander Galuta
    IT Specialist
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: a.galyuta@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 906 422 52 11

    Legal Department



    Ekaterina Baranova
    General Counsel; head of the legal department
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: e.baranova@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 452 29 90



    Polina Zavyalova
    Lawyer
    Location: Russian Federation and CIS countries
    Email: p.zavyalova@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 909 462 54 33

    Quality department



    Maria Kuznezova
    Quality Manager
    Email: m.kuznecov@maxifish-group.com
    WhatsApp: +7 911 070 40 68

    Control



    Maxim Moroz
    CEO / Chairman of the Board of Directors
    Product: all products
    Email: m.moroz@maxifish-group.com
    Tel .: +7 911 461 54 42

    Наши филиалы

    Russia

    LLC MaxiFish
    Address: Russian Federation, 236029, Kaliningrad, st. Telman, 48 B
    E-mail: m.i.moroz@inbox.ru
    Tel .: +372 614 3090
    Mob .: +7 (911) 461-54-42

    Lithuania

    UAB «Tomeura»
    Аdress: Perkūnkiemio g. 13-91, Vilnius, Lithuania
    E-mail: m.i.moroz@inbox.ru
    Tel.: +372 614 3090
    Mob.: +7 (911) 461-54-42

    Belarus

    LLC MaxiFish
    Аdress: Aerodromnaya 12 St, Minsk, Belarus
    E-mail: m.i.moroz@inbox.ru
    Tel.: +375 (17) 233-3590
    Mob.: +7 (911) 461-54-42

    Ukraine

    LLC MaxiFish
    Аdress: 20921, Cherkasy Region, Chyhyryn District, Borovitsa village
    E-mail: m.i.moroz@inbox.ru
    Tel.: +04730-91-3-74
    Mob.: +7 (911) 461-54-42

    Kyrgyzstan

    LLC MaxiFish
    Аdress: Masanchina 5 St, Druzhba, Chuyskaya obls, Isikatinskiy region, Kyrgyztanskaya Respublika
    E-mail: m.i.moroz@inbox.ru
    Tel.: +99615435762973
    Mob.: +7 (911) 461-54-42